Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
trucs bidules machins choses
25 mai 2009

let me be your mirror i can kiss all your

let me be your mirror
i can kiss all your plates.even if you've got only one.i'll give you mine.
you bring me something
and make me white
one me,one clothe
take it off,girl
i'm the loser
you're a sinner
obviously,you wear a dress
and a red rope
for a diamond,i'll build the house
because of the knowledge
i started,it was easy
on fire.one way.you saw the number.you saw the farmer.no way.
don't thank me
one more day on the candle
cement comes true
antipathy
(i just have to say 'hi')

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
P
bin c'est quoi ce texte? c'est pour ton boulot ou c'est perso? explain please
trucs bidules machins choses
Publicité
Publicité